Latest Products http://www.chemdistributor.com Latest Products 17-05-08 en-us http://www.chemdistributor.com Industrial Chemicals http://www.chemdistributor.com/industrial-chemicals.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the prominent Industrial Chemicals Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers, based in Kuching (Sarawak, Malaysia). The Industrial Chemicals, offered by us, include Carbon Black Granules, Caustic Soda Flakes, Formic Acid, Iodine, Linear Alkyl Benzene Sulphonic Acid, Mercury Liquid, Oxalic Acid, Soda Ash, Sodium Cyanide, and Zinc Oxide Powder. These Industrial Chemicals match the set industry quality standards. Carbon Black Granules http://www.chemdistributor.com/carbon-black-granules.htm Industrial Chemicals Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent carbon black granules manufacturer, exporter, and supplier, based in kuching (sarawak, malaysia). Caustic Soda Flakes http://www.chemdistributor.com/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Industrial Chemicals Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Caustic Soda Flakes in Sarawak, Malaysia. Formic Acid http://www.chemdistributor.com/formic-acid.htm Industrial Chemicals Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us the high-quality Formic Acid, which is offered at the most competitive price. Iodine http://www.chemdistributor.com/iodine.htm Industrial Chemicals Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering iodine crystals, product name chile iodine cas no. 7553-56-2 molecular formula i2 appearance greyish-violet in colour with metallic sheen assay 99.5% use disinfectant for external use packaging 1 kg a aluminum foil bag,50 kg drum. Linear Alkyl Benzene Sulphonic Acid http://www.chemdistributor.com/linear-alkyl-benzene-sulphonic-acid.htm Industrial Chemicals Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is chiefly engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Linear Alkyl Benzene Sulphonic Acid in all over the globe. Mercury Liquid http://www.chemdistributor.com/mercury-liquid.htm Industrial Chemicals Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as one of the celebrated Mercury Liquid Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers, based in Kuching (Sarawak, Malaysia). The Mercury Liquid is also known as Hydrargyrum and Quicksilver. Oxalic Acid http://www.chemdistributor.com/oxalic-acid.htm Industrial Chemicals Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the leading Oxalic Acid Manufacturers, Exporters, and Supplier, based in Sarawak, Malaysia. Soda Ash http://www.chemdistributor.com/soda-ash.htm Industrial Chemicals Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The finest Soda Ash is available with us, which is strictly formulated in compliance with the set industrial quality standards. Sodium Cyanide http://www.chemdistributor.com/sodium-cyanide.htm Industrial Chemicals Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the famous sodium cyanide manufacturer, exporter, and supplier in malaysia. Zinc Oxide Powder http://www.chemdistributor.com/zinc-oxide-powder.htm Industrial Chemicals Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Zinc Oxide Powder (99.7%) in Kuching (Malaysia). Humic Acid Fertilizer http://www.chemdistributor.com/humic-acid-fertilizer.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a prominent Humic Acid Fertilizer Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier, based in Kuching (Sarawak, Malaysia). Paraffin Wax http://www.chemdistributor.com/paraffin-wax.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Semi Refined and Fully Refined Paraffin Wax with melting points of 54/56, 56/58, 58/60, 60/62, 62/64, 64/66 and others. Our factory produces industrial grade semi-refined paraffin wax. The annual trade volume amounts 20,000MT. Plastic Granules http://www.chemdistributor.com/plastic-granules.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Plastic Granules Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in Malaysia. Our Plastic Granules include LDPE Granules and HDPE Granules. HDPE (High-Density Polyethylene) : Is used in products and packaging such as plastic bags, milk jugs, detergent bottles, margarine tubs, garbage containers, water pipes, woven bag, raincoat, polyethylene monofilament, woven yarn, etc. USP Grade Glycerin http://www.chemdistributor.com/usp-grade-glycerin.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned name as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of USP Grade Glycerin. We are backed by a team of experienced and skilled personnel who prepare the Glycerin under the strict sanitary conditions. Potassium Chloride http://www.chemdistributor.com/potassium-chloride.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One can get in touch with us for acquiring the finest quality Potassium Chloride. We are actively engaged in bringing forth Potassium Chloride (Food grade) that is extensively used as nutrition supplementing agent, gelling auxiliary, yeast food, flavoring agent, pH control agent and softening agent to name a few. Our Potassium Chloride is pure and devoid of all sorts of impurities.